Faithful Remembrances Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

You Just Haven’t Lived September 8, 2009

Filed under: Family,William — faithfulremembrances @ 8:02 pm

Until you’ve heard a cute as a button five year old say, with Ugandan accent, “My name is Squishy William, you killed my father prepare to die.”

Or this, “And YOU!  Do you want me to send you back where you came from, unemployed in purple land?”

Yeah, he fits in this family perfectly.

 

3 Responses to “You Just Haven’t Lived”

  1. Janet Says:

    Anybody want a peanut?

  2. Tova Says:

    this made me laugh so hard! We LOVE that movie! ‘Life is Pain, princess, anyone who tells you differently is selling something!’

  3. LauraD Says:

    oh my goodness. i hope my children grow up to quote princess bride. that is my chief end. my life would be complete. that squishy william is a hoot!


Leave a Reply

