Faithful Remembrances Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pumpkins October 21, 2009

Filed under: Family,Grace,Kaleb,Marissa,Noah,William — faithfulremembrances @ 5:31 pm

Took my little pumpkins to the pumpkin patch.  I got more good shots than I thought I did.

DSC_0022

I got a gazillion good pics of this guy.  He doesn’t know how NOT to smile.

DSC_0034

Likewise here…she doesn’t take bad photos very often.

DSC_0051

This is my normally very photogenic and willing subject….not so much on this day.  I did not get any good shots of her at all.  I like this one though, her daddy is talking to her and I love the adoring look in her eyes.

DSC_0066

Seriously…

DSC_0096

Had a hard time getting a good on of this guy too…but this one is good.

DSC_0109

My attempt of a group shot…never take photos with a distracting father nearby.  Why Grace looks  photo shopped  in I have no clue.

DSC_0074

I Love pumpkins.

DSC_0073

I love this pumpkin most.

 

4 Responses to “Pumpkins”

  1. Cheryl Says:

    I am SO glad you finally put some pictures on here! (yes, I have been waiting… stalking 🙂

    You have a BEAUTIFUL family!

  2. Shara Says:

    These look great!

  3. Kori Says:

    Your kids are all so stinkin’ cute!!!! I just love these pics. And it was probably on account of photographer error, if you didn’t get a ton of cute pictures of Gracie. I don’t think she could take a bad picture if she tried!

  4. Keltie Says:

    I don’t think YOU could take a bad picture if you tried. Man alive, the promise of a photo shoot of my kids might be enough to get me to come to Texas. Just sayin’.


Leave a Reply

