Faithful Remembrances Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Heard In My Car Rated PG-13 March 30, 2010

Filed under: Family — faithfulremembrances @ 10:24 am

Driving home from track practice, I spot a truck along side the road.

I say, “Uh, oh!  That’s not good, that truck lost is axle.”

From the back I hear, “What?  The truck lost it’s a**hole?  What’s that mean?”

 

2 Responses to “Heard In My Car Rated PG-13”

  1. laurad Says:

    see what i mean? your family is full of them! all stand at the ready to make some wisecrack that gives others a gut busting laugh. ;o)

  2. kristine Says:

    what does it say about me that, this is the one that really had me cracking up?
    Get thee behind me Satan! LOL


Leave a Reply

