Faithful Remembrances Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

iPad Giveaway September 17, 2010

Filed under: Family — faithfulremembrances @ 10:27 am

 The winner of the 32 gig iPAD was contacted and she did not want the prize (can I just say how cool that is) She requested that I either give the prize to Home of Family Warmth or do the drawing again.  It was decided that I would pass on the money from the iPAD to Home of Family Warmth.  The total amount raised, including the $650.00 from the iPAD was $1750.00.

The William’s family has repeatedly offered their thanks for all that participated. 

The Winner of the gift certificate to either amazon.com or teavana.com is Kristen Taylor.

 

3 Responses to “iPad Giveaway”

  1. Tova Says:

    That is so cool! See, it lives on, and on…..

  2. lauradodson Says:

    awesome!

  3. Kirsten Taylor Says:

    Hi! Am I the winner of the gift certificate? If so, I think when I left this comment it sent you my email address. But if you need my contact info please let me know. Thanks! Kirsten (not Kristen) Taylor =)


Leave a Reply

