Faithful Remembrances Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Heard at My House November 10, 2010

Filed under: Family — faithfulremembrances @ 8:10 am

Grace: “What’s a Twinkie?”

Me: “You don’t know what a Twinkie is?”

Grace: “No.”

Noah: “Neither do I.”

Four out of Five of my children do not know a Twinkie is.  Tells you something about how I feed them ;0)

 

5 Responses to “Heard at My House”

  1. AmyG Says:

    I just asked mine…they dont’ know either! Guess that’s an accomplishment!

  2. lauradodson Says:

    accomplishment?! you’re depriving your children of probably the world’s most delicious processed food ever invented!

    ;o) i think our boy’s [bigs] know what they are…

  3. Tova Says:

    Hmmmm. Seeings as I have never had a Twinkie, I guess I can’t really talk. However, most delicious processed food? I gotta agree. Those ramen noodle things are really, really good. I was 16 before I ever had Kool aid. Or Orange pop. Or kraft dinner.

    And I turned out ok. Sort of. 🙂


Leave a Reply

