Faithful Remembrances Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

30 Days of Thankfulness November 17, 2011

Filed under: Family — faithfulremembrances @ 6:29 am

Day 16

  • I am thankful for friends who bring my family good food and extra dark chocolate to me  for comfort.
  • I am thankful for doctors who listen, and have humility.
  • I am thankful for the praying women in my church.
  • I am thankful for joyous fellowship.
  • I am thankful for repentance and the freedom it brings
  • I am thankful for dear friends and their stories of God working in their lives
  • I am thankful for love.
 

Leave a Reply

